Get in Touch

4800 Jacob’s Coal Road, Saint Louis MO 63119
Office: (314) 387-9224        Fax: (866)-615-4302
Email: office@constructors911.com

Tim Carroll (President / CEO)

Phone: 314-221-4005
Email: tim@constructors911.com

David Carroll (Vice President / CFO)

Phone: 314-221-4234
Email: david@constructors911.com

Kevin Larson (Sales / Senior Adjuster)

Phone: 314-221-7848
Email: kevin@constructors911.com

Jim Doss (Sales & Project Manager)

Phone: 314-517-8829
Email: jim@dcsolutionstl.com

Michael Cleaves(Residential Project Manager)

Phone: 314-387-9224
 Email: mcleaves@constructors911.com

Matt Stretch (Facility & Equipment Manager)

Phone: 314-387-9227
 Email: mstretch@constructors911.com

Nick Adams (Lead Field Technician) no info
Jorge Peres (Lead Commercial Service Tech)
AJ Crutchfield (Jobsite Supervisor)
David Hotard (General Labor)

Let's Talk About Your Project

After we get some information from you, we’ll set up a time to discuss your project in further detail.